Monday 31 December 2012

Worlds Masters' Cup Break

The Worlds Masters' Cup Grand Final will be

England (273 points)
Fred Cowell
Andrew Tuffin
Ben Woolgar


United Kingdom (262 points)
Jack Watson
Sam Block
James Hardy

The Grand Final takes place on January 2nd at 18:30 at the TU as the last debate event of the day, judged by the CAs Bronwyn Cowell and Philipp Stiel as well as Jacqui YatesMary Nugent and Michael Baer.

The tab can be found here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.