Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Congratulations to Monash, BRAC, and Porto!

The Organising Committee of the WUDC Berlin 2013 congratulates the winning teams!

For the third time in a row Monash University (Australia) wins the world championship's open category.

Congratulations to Nita Rao and James Beavis!

After three Israeli victories in a row the 2013 title in the English as a Second Language (ESL) category goes to BRAC University (Bangladesh).

Congratulations to Aaqib Farhan Hossain and Ratib Mortuza Ali!
The 2013 world champions in the English as a Foreign Language (EFL) category are from Porto (Portugal).

Congratulation to Tiago Vieira Laranjeiro and Ary Ferreira da Cunha!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.